Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Wilco - Schmilco (CD)


Product Description

1.Normal American Kids
2.If I Ever Was A Child
3.Cry All Day
4.Common Sense
6.Someone To Lose
10.Shrug And Destroy
11.We Aren’t The World (Safety Girl)
12.Just Say Goodbye

Schmilco – the 10th studio album by the Grammy-award winning Chicago rock band Wilco – features 12 new original songs via the band’s own dBpm Records.

Recorded at The Loft in Chicago. Produced by Jeff Tweedy with Tom Schick. Engineered and mixed by Tom Schick with Jeff Tweedy. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME. Original cover arwork by Joan Cornella

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram