Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Yes - Live At The Apollo (BLURAY)


Product Description

1. Medley: Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change
2. Hold On
3. I've Seen All Good People : (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People
4. Lift Me Up
5. And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse
6. Rhythm Of Love
7. Heart Of The Sunrise
8. Changes
9. Medley: Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
10. Awaken
11. Medley: Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
12. Roundabout

Yes, Featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Rick Wakeman. Live At The O2 Apollo, Manchester 2017.

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram