Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Al Stewart - Year of the Cat (2CD)


Product Description

Disc One
Year Of The Cat
Re-Mastered By Alan Parsons

1. Lord Grenville
2. On The Border
3. Midas Shadow
4. Sand In Your Shoes
5. If It Doesn’t Come Naturally, Leave It
6. Flying Sorcery
7. Broadway Hotel
8. One Stage Before
9. Year Of The Cat
Bonus Track
10. Belsize Blues (Recorded At Abbey Road Studios In September 1975)

Disc Two
“Live At The Paramount Theater,
Seattle – October 1976” Previously Unreleased

1. Apple Cider Re-Constitution (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
2. The Dark And The Rolling Sea (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
3. One Stage Before (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
4. On The Border (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
5. Broadway Hotel (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
6. Roads To Moscow (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
7. Year Of The Cat (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
8. Sand In Your Shoes (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)
9. If It Doesn’t Come Naturally Leave It (Live 1976) (Previously Unreleased)

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram