Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Alejandro Escovedo - La Cruzada (CD)


Product Description

1. Andar
2. Pasos Por Las Sombras
3. Tejas Es Mi Madre
4. Equipaje Adolescente
5. Algo Azul
6. Bandido Para Ti
7. Amor Puro view
8. Esper ndome
9. Cuantas Veces
10. Lluvia De Flor De Cerezo
11. S nica USA
12. Rio Navidad
13. Ciudad Plateada
14. Furia Y Fuego
15. Volador
16. MC Overload
17. La Cruzada

This is Alejandro Escovedo’s critically acclaimed album, The Crossing, with the vocals recorded in Spanish.

With the lyrics translated into and sung in Spanish, the concept album which tells the story of two young immigrants to the US, who bond over a mutual love of punk rock as they struggle with the racism and discrimination as immigrants, becomes an even more intimate experience.

It features guest vocalists, as well as Alejandro singing all of the songs from The Crossing in Spanish. Vocalists on the album include Alex Ruiz (Chingon), Patricia Vonne, Vanessa Del Fierro and Alejandro Escovedo.

Other Details

Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram