Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Anti-Flag - Lies They Tell Our Children (CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 6th Jan 2023. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Pittsburgh punk rockers  ANTI-FLAG  release tehir 13th album ' Lies They Tell Our Children '.

1. Sold Everything
2. Modern Meta Medicine Ft. Jesse Leach Of Killswitch Engage
3. Laugh. Cry. Smile. Die. Ft. Shane Told Of Silverstein
4. The Fight Of Our Lives Ft. Tim Mcilrath Of Rise Against & Brian Baker Of Bad Religion
5. Imperialism Ft. Ashrita Kumar Of Pinkshift
6. Victory Or Death (We Gave ‘Em Hell) Ft. Campino Of Die Toten Hosen
7. The Hazardous
8. Shallow Graves Ft. Tré Burt
9. Work & Struggle
10. Nvrevr Ft. Stacey Dee Of Bad Cop/Bad Cop
11. Only In My Head

Other Details

Punk, Post-Punk, New Wave

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram