Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
2. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
3. Respect
4. Baby I Love You
5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
6. Chain Of Fools

Disc 1, Side B:
1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
2. Ain’t No Way
3. Think
4. You Send Me
5. The House That Jack Built
6. I Say A Little Prayer

Disc 2, Side A:
1. See Saw
2. My Song
3. The Weight
4. Tracks Of My Tears
5. I Can’t See Myself Leaving You
6. Gentle On My Mind
7. Share Your Love With Me

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Eleanor Rigby
2. Call Me
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
4. Spirit In The Dark – With The Dixie Flyers
5. Don’t Play That Song – With The Dixie Flyers
6. Border Song (Holy Moses)

When Aretha Franklin joined Atlantic Records in 1967, it was the beginning of an unprecedented run that would ultimately cement her place as a music legend, a global household name, and one of the most influential singers of all time.

The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 features 34 singles which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records.

Other Details

Soul, Funk, R&B

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram