Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Respect
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Think
4. Rock Steady
5. Baby, I Love You
6. I Say A Little Prayer
7. Son Of A Preacher Man
8. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
9. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
10. You Send Me
11. The Weight
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
13. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
14. Don’t Play That Song
15. Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
16. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Ain’t No Way
19. Christmas Ain’t Christmas (Without The One You Love)
20. Silent Night (Solo Piano Version) *

CD 2: With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
1. Think
2. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
3. I Say A Little Prayer
4. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
5. A Brand New Me
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. Angel
8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
9. Let It Be
10. People Get Ready
11. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)
12. You’re All I Need To Get By
13. Son Of A Preacher Man
14. Respect

The first disc of the collection is dedicated to the songs that made Aretha a global household name. The second disc includes all 14 songs from A Brand New Me: Aretha Franklin with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Released via Rhino.

Other Details

Soul, Funk, R&B

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram