Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Austin Powers Goldmember Official Soundtrack (GOLD VINYL LP) RECORDSTORE DAY

Available for RSD 24th October
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

Side One
1. Beyonce – Work It Out (Radio Edit)
2. The Rolling Stones – Miss You (Dr. Dre Remix 2002)
3. Britney Spears - Boys (Co-Ed Remix) [Featuring Pharrell Williams of N.E.R.D.]
4. Angie Stone – Groove Me
5. Earth, Wind & Fire – Shining Star
6. Foxxy Cleopatra- Hey Goldmember (feat. Devin and Solange)

Side Two
1. Smash Mouth – Ain’t No Mystery
2. Soul Hooligan – Evil Woman (feat. Diana King)
3. Paul Oakenfold – Oakenfold/1975
4. Dr. Evil – It’s the Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem – Dr. Evil Remix)
5. Ming Tea - Daddy Wasn’t There (feat. Austin Powers)
6. Susanna Hoffs – Alfie (What’s It All About Austin)

Featuring artists such as Beyonce, Earth Wind & Fire and the Rolling Stones, this stellar soundtrack is the accompaniment to the iconic film of the same name. 140g 12” gold coloured vinyl.

This product is released for Record Store Day drop 3 in 2020.

Other Details

Record Store Day:
Drop #3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram