Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Austin Powers Spy Who Shagged Me Official Soundtrack (TAN VINYL LP) RSD 2020

Available for RSD 24th October
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

Side One
1. Madonna – Beautiful Stranger
2. The Who – My Generation
3. R.E.M. – Draggin’ the Line
4. Lenny Kravitz – American Woman
5. Melanie G – Word Up
6. Dr. Evil – Just The Two Of Us (Dr. Evil Mix)

Side Two
1. Green Day – Espionage
2. Big Blue Missile – Time of the Season (with Scott Weiland)
3. The Flaming Lips – Buggin’ (Remix)
4. The Lucy Nation – Alright
5. Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello – I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
6. Quincy Jones And His Orchestra – Soul Bossa Nova (Dim’s Space-A-Nova)

Pressed onto 12” Tan coloured vinyl.

This product is released for Record Store Day drop 3 in 2020.

Other Details

Record Store Day:
Drop #3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram