Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Belle & Sebastian - A Bit of Previous (VINYL LP, 7")


Product Description

A Bit of Previous, is the tenth studio album by Belle and Sebastian and their first full length in seven years. a classic Belle and Sebastian album preoccupied with songsand melodies that won’t leave your head and lyrics that can make you smile andponder and sometimes be melancholic. The result is one the most diverse, hands-on and thrilling entries in the band’s catalogue, self-produced and recorded.

1. Young And Stupid
2. If They’re Shooting At You
3. Talk To Me Talk To Me
4. Reclaim The Night
5. Do It For Your Country
6. Prophets On Hold
7. Unnecessary Drama
8. Come On Home
9. A World Without You
10. Deathbed Of My Dreams
11. Sea Of Sorrow
12. Working Boy In New York City

Bonus 7"
1. A Bit Of Previous
2. Sometimes

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram