Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Black Pumas: Deluxe Edition (2CD)


Product Description

‘Black Pumas’:
1. Black Moon Rising
2. Colors
3. Know You Better
4. Fire
5. OCT 33
6. Stay Gold
7. Old
8. Confines
9. Touch the Sky
10. Sweet Conversations

Bonus Disc:
1. Fast Car
2. I’m Ready
3. Red Rover
4. Black Cat
5. Politicians In My Eyes
6. Colors (Live in Studio)
7. OCT 33 (Live in Studio)
8. Confines (Live in Studio)
9. Know You Better (Live at C-Boys)
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City

Double CD with new artwork and unpublished in-studio and live photographs. Deluxe reissue of their self-titled debut album. Includes a set of exciting bonus tracks PLUS three new unreleased originals!

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram