Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy (5 VINYL LP BOXSET SUPER DELUXE)


Product Description

LP1 Technical Ecstasy (2021 - Remaster)

Side One
1. Back Street Kids
2. You Won’T Change Me
3. It’S Alright
4. Gypsy

Side Two
1. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor
3. She’S Gone
4. Dirty Women

LP2 New Mix Except*

Side Three
1. Back Street Kids (Steven Wilson Mix)
2. You Won’T Change Me (Steven Wilson Mix)
3. It’S Alright (Mono Version)*
4. Gypsy (Steven Wilson Mix)

Side Four
1. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor (Steven Wilson Mix)
3. She’S Gone (Steven Wilson Mix)
4. Dirty Women (Steven Wilson Mix)

LP3 Outtakes & Alternative Mixes

Side Five
1. Back Street Kids (Alternative Mix)
2. You Won’T Change Me (Alternative Mix)
3. Gypsy (Alternative Mix)
4. All Moving Parts (Stand Still) (Alternative Mix)

Side Six
1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Doctor (Alternative Mix)
2. She’S Gone (Outtake Version)
3. Dirty Women (Alternative Mix)
4. She’S Gone (Instrumental Mix)

LP4 Live World Tour 1976-77 (Part One)

Side Seven
1. Symptom Of The Universe
2. War Pigs
3. Gypsy

Side Eight
1. Black Sabbath
2. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)

LP5 Live World Tour 1976-77 (Part Two)

Side Nine
1. Dirty Women
2. Drum Solo / Guitar Solo

Side Ten
1. Electric Funeral
2. Snowblind
3. Children Of The Grave

Original album newly remastered. New Mix LP. Outtakes and Alternative Mixes LP. 2LP live concert from the World Tour 1976-77. 40-page book with photos, artwork and liner notes. Technical Ecstasy colour poster.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram