Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Run Away From It All
3. The Crooked Kind
4. Medicate My Mind
5. I've Got This Song
6. Best Seat In The House
7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
8. Seems So Far
9. Lord Strike Me Dead
10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
11. Nobody Gives A Damn
12. Til The Wheels Fall Off (feat. The Wood Brothers)
13. Mother Mountain

Atlanta, Georgia’s Blackberry Smoke album ‘Find A Light’. 'Find A Light’ follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, ‘Like An Arrow', which landed at #1 in the Official Billboard Country Chart and #8 in the Official UK Album Charts plus Top 40 charts positions in Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands. Features 13 rocking hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram