Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Blinded By The Light, Bruce Springsteen, Soundtrack (2 x 12" WHITE VINYL LP + RED BANDANA)


Product Description

White double vinyl.

Includes a Red Bandana!


1. A.R. Rahman – Ode To Javed/Javed’s Poem
2. Pet Shop Boys - It’s A Sin
3. a-ha – The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
4. Dialogue - “The Boss Of Us All”
5. Bruce Springsteen – Dancing In The Dark
6. Dialogue - “You Should Be Listening To Our Music” (Storm Sounds)
7. Dialogue - “I Never Knew Music Could Be Like This” (The River)
8. Bruce Springsteen – The River [Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY – September 1979]
9. Dialogue - “Number One Paki Film” (Badlands)
10. Bruce Springsteen – Badlands
11. Bruce Springsteen – Cover Me
12. Bruce Springsteen – Thunder Road [Live at The Roxy Theater, West Hollywood, CA – October 1975]
13. Amer Chadha-Patel – Get Outta My Way Fascist (Pigs)
14. Dialogue - “Do It For Me” (Prove It All Night)
15. Bruce Springsteen – Prove It All Night
16. Bruce Springsteen – Hungry Heart
17. Dialogue - “You, Me… and Bruce”
18. Bruce Springsteen – Because The Night
19. Heera - Maar Chadapa
20. Bruce Springsteen – The Promised Land (Live Acoustic) [Live on The National Mall, Washington D.C. – November 11, 2014]
21. Bruce Springsteen – Blinded By The Light
22. Bruce Springsteen – Born To Run
23. Bruce Springsteen – I’ll Stand By You
24. A.R. Rahman – For You My Love

Blinded By The Light! The accompaniment to the 2019 film 'Blinded By The Light'. Inspired by a true story and the words and music of Bruce Springsteen. 

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Bruce Springsteen
Soundtracks & Scores

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram