Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan ‎– Blonde On Blonde (SACD)


Product Description

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:35
2. Pledging My Time 3:55
3. Visions Of Johanna 7:30
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 4:57
5. I Want You 3:10
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 7:07
7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 3:50
8. Just Like A Woman 4:52
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine 3:30
10. Temporary Like Achilles 5:07
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie 4:57
12. 4th Time Around 4:37
13. Obviously 5 Believers 3:37
14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

'Blonde On Blonde' SACD released via Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab.

Other Details

Bob Dylan

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram