Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1. On a Night Like This
2. Going, Going, Gone
3. Tough Mama
4. Hazel
5. Something There Is About You
6. Forever Young

Side B:
1. Forever Young
2. Dirge
3. You Angel You
4. Never Say Goodbye
5. Wedding Song

Bob's 14th studio album which reached #7 in the UK on it's release in January 1974. Features long time collaborators The Band on backing duties and continued Dylans laid back roots rock style. An 11 track album released on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

Other Details

Bob Dylan
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram