Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - Street Legal (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1. Changing of the Guards
2. New Pony
3. No Time to Think
4. Baby, Stop Crying

Side B:
1. Is Your Love in Vain?
2. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
3. True Love Tends to Forget
4. We Better Talk This Over
5. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Dylan's 18th album originally released in June 1978. The album was a departure for Dylan, using a large pop/rock band and backing vocalists. A 9 track album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

Other Details

Bob Dylan
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram