Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Vol. 5: Live 1975, The Rolling Thunder Revue (3 x 12" VINYL LP SET)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Disc 1, Side B:
1. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
2. Romance in Durango
3. Isis

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. Simple Twist of Fate
3. Blowin' in the Wind
4. Mama, You Been on My Mind

Disc 2, Side B:
1. I Shall Be Released
2. It's All over Now, Baby Blue
3. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
4. Tangled up in Blue

Disc 3, Side A:
1. The Water Is Wide
2. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
3. Oh, Sister
4. Hurricane

Disc 3, Side B:
1. One More Cup of Coffee
2. Sara
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Other Details

Bob Dylan
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram