Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - The Music Which Inspired 'Girl From The North Country' (2 x CD)


Product Description

1. Sign On The Window
2. Went To See The Gypsy
3. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has
Anybody Seen My Love)
4. Slow Train
5. License To Kill
6. Ballad Of A Thin Man
7. I Want You
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Like A Rolling Stone
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. You Ain’tGoin’ Nowhere
12. Jokerman
13. Sweetheart Like You

1. True Love Tends To Forget
2. Girl From The North Country
3. Hurricane
4. All Along The Watchtower
5. Idiot Wind
6. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
7. Duquesne Whistle
8. Señor(Tales Of Yankee Power)
9. Is Your Love In Vain?
10. Lay, Lady, Lay
11. Forever Young
12. My Back Pages

2CD compilation consisting of the original Bob Dylan recordings of tracks
reinterpreted in Conor McPherson’s critically celebrated play.

The tracklisting mirrors that of the play, and features songs from every period of Dylan’s
career, including not only Dylan’s most well-known and loved songs, but also deeper
catalogue choices, appealing to existing Dylan fans as well as newcomers being introduced
to his work through Girl From The North Country.

The package is furnished with an essay penned by author, journalist, and acclaimed Dylanite Michael Simmons.

Other Details

Bob Dylan
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram