Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Marley - Legend (PICTUREDISC VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Is This Love
2. No Woman, No Cry (Live at the Lyceum, London, 1975)
3. Could You Be Loved
4. Three Little Birds
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Get Up, Stand Up
7. Stir It Up
8. One Love/People Get Ready
9. I Shot The Sheriff
10. Waiting In Vain
11. Redemption Song
12. Satisfy My Soul
13. Exodus
14. Jamming

In celebration of Bob Marley 75, this album is available in a limited edition picture disc presenting the iconic cover shot backed with a previously unseen image of Bob. Buy it from us and get a free exclusive 12x12 art print - exclusive to indie retailers.

Released in 2020 via UMC / Island.

Other Details

Reggae, Dub, SKA

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram