Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bob Mould - Circle Of Friends (CLEAR 2 VINYL LP) RECORD STORE DAY 2020 RSD

Available for RSD 24th October
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

1. The Act We Act (Sugar)
2. A Good Idea (Sugar)
3. Changes (Sugar)
4. Circles (Bob Mould)
5. Paralyzed (Bob Mould)
6. I Am Vision, I Am Sound (Bob Mould)
7. Underneath Days (Bob Mould)
8. Hoover Dam (Sugar)
9. See a Little Light (Bob Mould)
10. High Fidelity (Bob Mould)
11. Hardly Getting Over It (Hüsker Dü)
12. Could You Be the One? (Hüsker Dü)
13. I Apologize (Hüsker Dü)
14. Chartered Trips (Hüsker Dü)
15. The Receipt (Bob Mould)
16. Best Thing (Bob Mould)
17. Celebrated Summer (Hüsker Dü)
18. Beating Heart the Prize (Bob Mould)
19. Egoverride (Bob Mould)
20. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Sugar)
21. Helpless (Sugar)
22. Makes No Sense at All (Hüsker Dü)
23. Man on the Moon (Sugar)

Pressed on two heavyweight 180g clear vinyl discs. Recorded in 2006 at the legendary 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C, the performance includes the Hüsker Dü singer/guitarist running through classic cuts from Sugar and Hüsker Dü as well a number of solo tracks

This release is exclusively produced for Record Store Day on 29/08/2020.

Other Details

Record Store Day:
Drop #3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram