Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bob Mould - Distortion Best Of 1989-19 (SIGNED CLEAR SPLATTER VINYL BOXSET)


Product Description

7 LPs including:

6 studio albums District Line (2008), Life And Times (2009), Silver Age (2012), Beauty & Ruin (2014), Patch The Sky (2016), and Sunshine Rock.

Each album is presented with brand new artwork designed by illustrator Simon Marchner and pressed on 140g clear vinyl with unique splatter effects.

Bonus LP Distortion Plus: 2008 2019 which features Mould’s collaborations with Foo Fighters and Butch Walker plus the 2019 single ‘I Don’t Mind’. Pressed on clear vinyl with an etched B side.

Mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering in Boston.

A 28 page companion booklet featuring: liner notes by journalist Keith Cameron ; contributions from J Mascis and Shirley Manson ; lyrics and memorabilia.

This indies exclusive edition is strictly limited worldwide and includes a 12”x12” screen print of the new Silver Age album cover, hand signed by illustrator Simon Marchner and Bob Mould himself.

7LP, 140g splatter effect vinyl, 28 page booklet, indies exclusive hand signed screen print.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram