Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bobbie Gentry - The Girl From Chickasaw County (2CD)


Product Description

Bobbie Gentry The Girl From Chickasaw County Cut Down. CD with 38page book.

CD 1
1. Ode to Billie Joe
2. I Saw an Angel Die
3. Chickasaw County Child
4. Sunday Best [alternate take]
5. Hurry, Tuesday Child [demo]
6. Niki Hokey / Barefootin’ [Live on the BBC]
7. Mississippi Delta [alternate version]
8. The Seventh Son [Band version]
9. Okolona River Bottom Band
10. Mornin' Glory
11. Jessye' Lisabeth
12. Refractions
13. Courtyard
14. Feelin’ Good [demo]
15. Sweete Peony [alternate Version]
16. Casket Vignette
17. Recollection
18. Eleanor Rigby
19. Sittin’ Pretty
20. Hushabye Mountain
21. The Conspiracy of Homer Jones
22. Sunday Mornin' [alternate version]
23. Let It Be Me (duet with Glen Campbell) [without strings]

CD 2
1. Suppertime
2. God Bless The Child
3. This Girl’s In Love With You
4. Touch 'Em with Love [stereo version]
5. Greyhound Goin' Somewhere
6. Seasons Come, Seasons Go [demo]
7. Glory Hallelujah, How They'll Sing [alternate take]
8. Fancy
9. Find 'Em, Fool 'Em and Forget 'Em
10. He Made A Woman Out of Me
11. Rainmaker
12. Circle ‘Round the Sun
13. Apartment 21 [Stereo 7” version]
14. Billy the Kid [Live on the BBC]
15. Benjamin
16. But I Can't Get Back
17. Belinda [acoustic version]
18. Mean Stepmama Blues
19. Lookin' In
20. Smoke
21. Joanne
22. You And Me Together
23. The Girl from Cincinnati

Other Details

Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram