Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth - Utopian Ashes (CLEAR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Chase It Down
2. English Town
3. Remember We Were Lovers
4. Your Heart Will Always Be Broken
5. Stones Of Silence
6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
7. You Can Trust Me Now
8. Living A Lie
9. Sunk In Reverie

Primal Scream frontman Bobby Gillespie, alongside solo artist and Savages vocalist Jehnny Beth, presents this stunning debut solo project collection - exploring loss, miscommunication and emotional inarticulacy that a married couple experience as they realise that their relationship is breaking down.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram