Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Bruce Hornsby - Non-Secure Connection (COLOUR VINYL LP)


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

1. Cleopatra Drones
2. Time, The Thief
3. Non-Secure Connection
4. The Rat King
5. My Resolve (w/ James Mercer)
6. Bright Star Cast (w/ Jamila Woods & Vernon Reid)
7. Shit's Crazy Out Here
8. Anything Can Happen (w/ Leon Russell)
9. Porn Hour
10. No Limits

Non-Secure Connection from Bruce Hornsby. Features a wealth of collaborators: singer James Mercer of The Shins and Broken Bells, singer and poet Jamila Woods, Living Colour guitarist Vernon Reid, Bon Iver leader Justin Vernon and the late Leon Russell, who appears thanks to a demo that he and Hornsby recorded together more than 25 years ago.

Released in 2020 via Zappo Productions. Limited edition indie exclusive colour vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram