Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Buddy & Julie Miller - Breakdown On 20th Ave. South (12" COLOUR VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Breakdown On 20th Ave. South
2. Feast Of The Dead
3. Everything Is Your Fault
4. Unused Heart
5. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
6. Till The Stardust Comes Apart
7. Underneath The Sky
8. Spittin’ On Fire
9. Secret
10. War Child
11. Thoughts At 2am
12. Storm Of Kisses

'Breakdown On 20th Ave. South’ is an album of Julie Miller songs produced by Buddy Miller. A treat for longtime fans of Buddy & Julie and a delightful discovery for new listeners. Released in 2019 via New West Records. Independent retailers on coloured marbled vinyl.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Country & Americana

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram