Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Carole King - Live At Montreux (DVD + CD)


Product Description

1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. Smackwater Jack
3. Home Again
4. Beautiful
5. Up On The Roof
6. It’s Too Late
7. Fantasy Beginning
8. You’ve Been Around Too Long
9. Being At War With Each Other
10. That’s How Things Go Down
11. Haywood
12. A Quiet Place To Live
13. You Light Up My Life
14. Corazón
15. Believe In Humanity
16. Fantasy End
17. You’ve Got A Friend
18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

Carole King’s very first performance outside of the U.S. took place in 1973, at The Montreux Pavillon as part of the world-famous Montreux Jazz Festival.

Released for the very first time, this concert film was captured two years after she altered the course of pop history with ‘Tapestry’, and one month after she issued the album ‘Fantasy’. Carole performs with heartfelt energy, playing classic hits such as “It’s Too Late”, “I Feel The Earth Move”, “You’ve Got A Friend” plus standout tracks from Fantasy - “Believe in Humanity” and “Corazón”- as she is backed by an ensemble of top musicians.

Released in 2019 via Eagle Vision.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram