Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Chris Cornell - Cornell, Soundgarden, Temple Of The Dog (CD)


Product Description

1. Loud Love - Soundgarden
2. Outshined - Soundgarden
3. Hunger Strike - Temple of the Dog
4. Seasons
5. Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden
6. Can't Change Me
7. Like a Stone - Audioslave
8. Be Yourself - Audioslave
9. You Know My Name
10. Billie Jean
11. Long Gone (Rock Version)
12. Call Me a Dog (Live Acoustic)
13. Been Away Too Long - Soundgarden
14. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
15. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM)
16. The Promise
17. When Bad Goes Good

17 tracks from Chris Cornell's career. Released via UMC this collection captures tracks from 'Soundgarden', 'Temple of the Dog' and 'Audioslave'.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram