Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes (RED VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 12th Aug 2022. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Cheat Codes is Danger Mouse’s first hip-hop album in seventeen years - since his 2005 DangerDOOM collaboration with the late, great MF DOOM - and Black Thought’s only full length collaboration beyond his pioneering music in The Roots.

Side A:
1 Sometimes
2 Cheat Codes
3 The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister)
4 No Gold Teeth
5 Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge)
6 Belize (feat. MF DOOM)

Side B:
7 Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
8 Identical Deaths
9 Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels)
10 Close to Famous
11 Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine)
12 Violas and Lupitas

Other Details

Hip-Hop, Rap

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram