Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Danny & The Champions Of The World - Los Campeones en Vivo (2CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Let the Water Wash Over You (Don’t You Know)
2. Consider Me
3. Never in The Moment
4. This is Not a Love Song
5. Stay True
6. Waiting For The Right Time
7. It’s Just a Game (That We Were Playing)
8. Coley Point
9. Brothers in The Night
10. Every Beat of My Heart

CD 2:
1. Gotta Get Things Right in My Life
2. Remember Me
3. Clear Water
4. (Never Stop Building) That Old Space Rocket
5. Everything We Need
6. Long Distance Tears
7. Restless Feet

‘Los Campeones en Vivo’ finds Danny and The Champions of the World high in the mountains of Asturias in Spain. A document of a magical night in 2018, a ragged, sweaty and emotional performance captured on tape and now available on a double CD through Loose Records. It encapsulates and celebrates the Band’s ongoing mutual love affair with Spain... which has seen the band play to thousands at the famous Azkena Festival and to packed venues across the country.

“The people arrived out of nowhere and they danced and sang along all night...they blew us away. It was without doubt a night to remember, impossible to forget. It was beyond what any rock and roll band should rightfully expect. It was ‘The Dream’ I guess. We’re lucky that it was recorded and you now have it in your hands and coming through your speakers” - Danny George Wilson

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram