Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live at The Troubadour (2CD)

Scheduled UK Release date: 26th Nov 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Disc 1:
1. Everything Your Heart Desires
2. When the Morning Comes
3. Family Man
4. Say It Isn't So
5. It's Uncanny
6. Had I Known You Better Then
7. She's Gone
8. Getaway Car
9. Cab Driver

Disc 2:
1. One on One
2. Sara Smile
3. Maneater
4. Out of Touch
5. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
6. Rich Girl
7. Kiss on My List
8. You Make My Dreams
9. Abandoned Luncheonette
10. Private Eyes

Recorded in May 2008, ‘Live at the Troubadour’ sees Daryl Hall and John Oates return to the legendary Los Angeles venue they first played as a support act in the 70s.

The set sees the duo delve into their extensive back catalogue, delighting fans with nearly 2 hours of hits reimagined in a stripped back format, laying bare the beauty of their classic songwriting and mastery of their craft as live performers. The recording includes incredible live performances of ‘Maneater’, ‘Out of Touch’, ‘You Make My Dream’ and many more.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram