Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

David Sylvian - Sleepwalkers (CD)


Product Description

Grönland Records announce a revised, remastered reissue of‘Sleepwalkers’ by David Sylvian. This newedition also features the previously unreleased track ‘ModernInteriors’.

1. Sleepwalkers
2. Money For All
3. Do You Know Me Now?
4. Angels
5. World Citizen - I Won’t Be Disappointed
6. Five Lines
7. The Day the Earth Stole Heaven
8. Modern Interiors
9. Exit / Delete
10. Pure Genius
11. Wonderful World
12. Transit
13. World Citizen
14. The World Is Everything
15. Thermal
16. Sugarfuel
17. Trauma

Other Details

Electronic, Ambient, Experimental

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram