Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Deftones - Ohms (12" GOLD VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 25th Sep 2020. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell Of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Recorded at Henson Studios and Trainwreck Studios, Ohms is an other-worldly body of work meticulously crafted by the 5 piece band. 10 tracks of raw escapism and unparalleled grooves.

Released in 2020 via Warner Records. Exclusive limited edition gold colour vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram