Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Dirty Vegas - Days Go By, The Retrospective (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Days Go By
2. Ghosts
3. Simple Things
4. I Should Know
5. Lost Not Found
6. Walk Into The Sun
7. Human Love
8. Pressure
9. Changes
10. Tonight
11. Electric Love
12. Little White Doves
13. Emma
14. Let The Night
15. Setting Sun
16. Do What You Feel
17. Save a Prayer
18. Days Go By (Acoustic)

CD 2:
1. Human Love (Dumont & Wagner Remix)
2. Let The Night (Sharam Jey Remix)
3. Do What You Feel (Timo Jahns Remix)
4. Setting Sun (Nora En Pure Remix)
5. Save a Prayer (Luca Guerrieri Remix)
6. Walk Into The Sun (Budd Remix)
7. Days Go By (Stuart King Remix)
8. Electric Love (Eli Escobar Remix)
9. Ghosts (Jay Shepheard Remix)
10. I Should Know (Alex Neri Remix)
11. Little White Doves (Penguin Prison Remix)
12. Emma (Fred Falke Remix)
13. Days Go By (Paul Oakenfold Remix)

With this best of collection Days Go By (A Retrospective), Dirty Vegas bring together their biggest tracks and favourite remixes, including four newly commissioned remixes for 2018, over two discs.

Other Details

Electronic, Ambient, Experimental

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram