Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Echo & The Bunnymen - John Peel Sessions 1979-1983 (CD)


Product Description

1. Read It In Books
2. Stars Are Stars
3. I Bagsy Yours
4. Villiers Terrace
5. The Pictures On My Wall
6. All That Jazz
7. Over The Wall
8. All My Colours
9. That Golden Smile
10. Heaven Up Here
11. Turquoise Days
12. Taking Advantage
13. An Equation
14. No Hands
15. Silver
16. Seven Seas
17. The Killing Moon
18. Nocturnal Me
19. Watch Out Below
20. Ocean Rain
21. My Kingdom

Echo & The Bunnymen ‘The John Peel Sessions 1979-1983’ is a collection of all the Radio 1 John Peel sessions that they performed in the formative years of the band. Released in 2019 via Rhino.

Other Details

Punk, Post-Punk, New Wave

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram