Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Ed Sheeran = (Equals) (WHITE VINYL LP)


Product Description

Side A:
1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life

Side B:
1 Collide
2 2step
3 Stop The Rain
4 Love In Slow Motion
5 Visiting Hours
6 Sandman
7 Be Right Now

Ed Sheeran's 2021 studio album = (equals) 14 tracks in length. Released via Atlantic and Asylum. Limited edition exclusive white vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram