Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Editors - Black Gold: Best of (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Frankenstein
2. Papillon
3. Munich
4. Sugar
5. Hallelujah (So Low)
6. An End Has A Start
7. Upside Down
8. Bullets
9. Ocean Of The Night
10. No Harm
11. Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors
12. A Ton Of Love
13. Magazine
14. The Racing Rats
15. Black Gold
16. No Sound But The Wind

CD 2:
1. Violence
2. Walk The Fleet Road
3. Blood
4. Let Your Good Heart Lead
5. You Home
6. Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors
7. Fall
8. Two Hearted Spider
9. Distance

The album includes 13 of the band’s biggest songs alongside three brand new tracks, including the title track ‘Black Gold’. Deluxe 2CD includes eight brand new stripped back recordings from the catalogue.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram