Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Elbow - Live At The Ritz - An Acoustic Performance (CD) includes free UK postage


Product Description

1. Puttin’ on the Ritz
2. Empires
3. Magnificent (She Says)
4. Salome Maloney
5. Newborn
6. Great Expectations (Intro)
7. Great Expectations
8. A Choice of Three Drinks
9. Seven Veils
10. Scattered Black and Whites
11. Weightless (Intro)
12. Weightless
13. Grounds for Divorce (Intro)
14. Grounds for Divorce

Live at The Ritz – An Acoustic Performance

Having rescheduled their March and April UK tour due to the ongoing Covid-19 emergency, elbow have decided to make their forthcoming live album available early on streaming sites for fans to enjoy. Lead singer, Guy Garvey, said:
‘Given we should be seeing 100,000 of you fans on this tour we thought we’d bring forward the release of a record we made at the end of last year, ‘Live at The Ritz’.

We have a long history with The Ritz, hanging around there as teenagers. Monday night was indie night and where we found our people but never got a snog. It was a really warm atmosphere in a room we’ve got a ton of history with, one of the best venues in Manchester, one of the best venues in the world.

We hope it goes someway to fixing your disappointment at not being able to see us for the moment’.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Fabulous as expected 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 25th Apr 2020

    Several Elbow albums are already in my possession and this one is an extra and it's really cool to listen to these well-known pieces presented in a different way - enriched by Guy Garvey's storytelling. Good Elbow quality.

  2. All you hope for from Elbow 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 23rd Apr 2020

    Great songs beautifully delivered. Guy and the boys are so good at these types of recordings. Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves real honest music.

  3. Beautiful 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 21st Apr 2020

    When there are no live gigs this album comes a close second. Lovely songs, warmly sung with typical Guy Garvey humour throughout. It is almost like being there....

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram