Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Elliott Smith - Expanded 25th Anniversary Edition (2CD)


Product Description

CD1, Elliot Smith Remastered:
1. Needle in the Hay
2. Christian Brothers
3. Clementine
4. Southern Belle
5. Single File
6. Coming Up Roses
7. Satellite
8. Alphabet Town
9. St. Ides Heaven
10. Good to Go
11. The White Lady Loves You More
12. The Biggest Lie

CD2, Live at Umbra Penumbra:
1. Some Song
2. Alphabet Town
3. Whatever (Folk Song In C)
4. No Name #4
5. Big Decision
6. Condor Ave
7. No Name #1
8. No Confidence Man
9. Crazy Fucker
10. Half Right

2CD Hard cover photo book with black fabric wrap with black and white foil stamping.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram