Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Eric Clapton - Nothing But The Blues (2 VINYL LP)


Product Description

Eric Clapton’s lifelong passion for the blues burns brightly in Nothing But The Blues. The 2-LP of the soundtrack features 18 previously unreleased live performances including one track exclusive to the vinyl.

1. Blues All Day Long
2. Standing ’Round Crying
3. Forty-Four
4. It Hurts Me Too
5. Early In The Morning
6. Five Long Years
7. Crossroads
8. Malted Milk
9. Motherless Child
10. How Long
11. Reconsider Baby
12. Sinners Prayer
13. Every Day I Have The Blues
14. Someday After A While (You’ll Be Sorry)
15. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
16. I’m Tore Down
17. Groaning Blues
18. Country Jail Blues

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram