Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Fleetwood Mac - 50 Years, Don't Stop (CD)


Product Description

1. Don t Stop
2. Go Your Own Way
3. Dreams
4. The Chain
5. Landslide
6. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) – single version
7. Everywhere
8. Little Lies
9. Never Going Back Again – live
10. Tusk
11. Sara – single version
12. Gypsy
13. Hold Me
14. Big Love
15. Seven Wonders
16. Save Me
17. Peacekeeper
18. Albatross
19. Man Of The World
20. Oh Well - Pt. I

This compilation touches on every era in the band’s rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac’s expansive catalogue by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram