Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (2 x 12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Disc 1, Side A:
1. What’S The World Coming To
2. Murrow Turning Over In His Grave
3. Illume (9-11)
4. Thrown Down
3. Illume (9-11)
4. Thrown Down

Disc 1, Side B:
1. Miranda
2. Red Rover
3. Say You Will
4. Peacekeeper

Disc 2, Side A:
1. Come
2. Smile At You
3. Running Through The Garden
4. Silver Girl
5. Steal Your Heart Away

Disc 2, Side B:
1. Bleed To Love Her
2. Everybody Finds Out
3. Destiny Rules
4. Say Goodbye
5. Goodbye Baby

Fleetwood Mac's release Say You Will, which is a 2LP Originally released in 2003. This celebrated title is the 17th studio album by Fleetwood Mac and is certified GOLD in the U.S. and U.K. It was the band's first studio album since Time was released in 1995. Members Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks and John McVie shared keyboard duties for the album, though Christine McVie is featured on two songs which had been originally recorded for an unreleased Lindsey Buckingham solo album. The Album is the first in 16 years to have Lindsey Buckingham as a full time member.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram