Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Foo Fighters - Medicine at Midnight (BLUE VINYL LP)


Product Description

1.Making a Fire
2.Shame Shame
4.Waiting on a War
5.Medicine at Midnight
6.No Son of Mine
7.Holding Poison
8.Chasing Birds
9.Love Dies Young

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Limited edition indies only blue vinyl pressing.

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram