Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Frank Zappa - 200 Motels Original Soundtrack (2 VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 29th Oct 2021. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

LP 1 – SIDE 1
1. Semi-Fraudulent / Direct-From-Hollywood Overture
2. Mystery Roach
3. Dance Of The Rock & Roll Interviewers
4. This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)
5. Tuna Fish Promenade
6. Dance Of The Just Plain Folks
7. This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)
8. The Sealed Tuna Bolero
9. Lonesome Cowboy Burt

LP 1 – SIDE 2
1. Touring Can Make You Crazy
2. Would You Like A Snack?
3. Redneck Eats
4. Centerville
5. She Painted Up Her Face
6. Janet’s Big Dance Number
7. Half A Dozen Provocative Squats
8. Mysterioso
9. Shove It Right In
10. Lucy’s Seduction Of A Bored Violinist & Postlude

LP 2 – SIDE 3
1. I’m Stealing The Towels
2. Dental Hygiene Dilemma
3. Does This Kind Of Life Look Interesting To You?
4. Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
5. Penis Dimension
6. What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning

LP 2 – SIDE 4
1. A Nun Suit Painted On Some Old Boxes
2. Magic Fingers
3. Motorhead’s Midnight Ranch
4. Dew On The Newts We Got
5. The Lad Searches The Night For His Newts
6. The Girl Wants To Fix Him Some Broth
7. The Girl’s Dream
8. Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce
9. Strictly Genteel (The Finale)

“200 Motels” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP

Frank Zappa’s “200 Motels” turns 50! In celebration of FZ’s famous 1971 “Surrealistic Documentary,” Zappa Records, UMe and MGM are pleased to present the original soundtrack, a double-album set featuring all original packaging including the booklet & poster and a brand new remaster by legend Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Pressed on 180g black vinyl by Optimal Media in Germany.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram