Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Frumpies - Frumpie One Piece W/Frumpies (VINYL LP) RECORD STORE DAY 2020 RSD

Available for RSD 24th October
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

1. Malice And Discontent
2. I Just Wanna Puck On The Stereo
3. Do You Wanna Donuts
4. Baby Plays For Pritty
5. Alien Summer
6. Fuck Kitty
7. Giveaway Pile
8. Weird Machine
9. Interlube Tomorrow
10. Be Good
11. Whatshisname Hearts The Frumpies
12. She’s A Real Cutie Pie
13. Safety First
14. Weary Ingenues And Snotty Brats
15. Duvet Ta
16. Fake Antagonism Rules, Okay
17. Tommy Slich
18. Deliberate Indifference
19. Planet What
20. Fuck Yr. Frumpies
21. Eunuch Nights
22. Of Ever And Now On
23. You’ll See
24. Wrong Way Round

1. Frumpies Forever
2. Don’t Wanna Go Home
3. Turn Off The Faucet
4. Tell Me

This product is released for Record Store Day 2020. LP + 7" single

Other Details

Record Store Day:
Drop #3

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram