Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Genesis - The Last Domino The Hits (4 VINYL LP)


Product Description

LP 1
1. Dukes End
2. Turn It On Again
3. Mama
4. Land Of Confusion
5. Home By The Sea
6. Second Home By The Sea
7. Fading Lights

LP 2
1. The Cinema Show
2. Afterglow
3. Hold On My Heart
4. Jesus He Knows Me
5. That's All
6. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
7. In Too Deep
8. Follow You Follow Me

LP 3
1. Duchess
2. No Son Of Mine
3. Firth Of Fifth
4. I Know What I Like
5. Domino Medley
6. Throwing It All Away

LP 4
1. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
2. Invisible Touch
3. I Cant Dance
4. Dancing With The Moonlight Knight
5. Carpet Crawlers
6. Abacab

4LP Genesis Hits package to coincide with the bands UK tour in September 2021 with 3 sold out shows at London’s 02 Arena. Housed in a hardback gatefold book-style package, this will include classic images of the band, rare and unseen images from their archive & images of the rehearsal and the stage used for the gigs.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram