Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music - Live At The Capitol Theatre (2 x CD)


Product Description

CD 1:
1. Traveling Tune (Part 1) (Live)
2. Railroad Boy (Live)
3. Mule (Live)
4. Beautifully Broken (Live)
5. Drawn That Way (Live)
6. The Man I Want To Be (Live)
7. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy (Live)
8. Far Away (Live)
9. Sin's A Good Man's Brother (Live)
10. Mr. Man (Live)
11. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Live)

CD 2:
1. Life Before Insanity (Live)
2. Thorns Of Life (Live)
3. Revolution Come, Revolution Go (Live)
4. No Need To Suffer (Live)
5. Dreams & Songs (Live)
6. Time To Confess (Live)
7. Comeback (Live)
8. World Boss (Live)
9. Bring On The Music (Live)
10. Traveling Tune (Part 2) (Live)

Gov’t Mule Bring On The Music - Live At The Capitol Theatre. Live performances from two shows released to celebrate 25 years of the band. Released in 2019 via via Provogue Records.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram