Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Gov't Mule - Heavy Load Blues (CD)


Product Description

1. Blues Before Sunrise
2. Hole In My Soul
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Love Is A Mean Old World
5. Snatch It Back And Hold It > Hold It Back > Snatch It Back And Hold It
6. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. (Brother Bill) Last Clean Shirt
8. Make It Rain
9. Heavy Load
10. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
11. If Heartaches Were Nickels
12. I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
13. Black Horizon

Gov’t Mule Heavy Load Blues. In this album, Gov't Mule plays blues. Released in 2021 via Fantasy.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram