Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!
  • Image 1

Graham Nash - Live Songs For Beginners, Wild Tales (2 VINYL LP)


Product Description

1. Military Madness
2. Better Days
3. Wounded Bird
4. I Used To Be A King
5. Be Yourself
6. Simple Man
7. Man In The Mirror
8. There's Only One
9. Sleep Song
10. Chicago
11. We Can Change The World
12. Wild Tales
13. Hey You (Looking At The Moon)
14. Prison Song
15. You'll Never Be The Same
16. And So It Goes
17. Grave Concern
18. Oh! Camil (The Winter Soldier)
19. I Miss You
20. On The Line
21. Another Sleep Song

Graham Nash: Live is a unique project, on which Nash revisits his first two classic solo albums, Songs For Beginners and Wild Tales, recorded live in concert.

The live albums were recorded in 2019, each in their entirety with their songs in familiar sequence. Nash was joined on stage by a seven-piece band led by his longtime collaborators, Shane Fontayne (guitar and vocals) and Todd Caldwell (keyboards and vocals), The album was mixed by Grammy Award® winner Kevin Killen and mastered by Grammy Award® winner Bob Ludwig.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram