Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Grateful Dead - American Beauty 50th Anniversary (3CD + OCARD)


Product Description

CD One: Original Album Remastered
1. Box Of Rain
2. Friend Of The Devil
3. Sugar Magnolia
4. Operator
5. Candyman
6. Ripple
7. Brokedown Palace
8. Till The Morning Comes
9. Attics Of My Life
10. Truckin’

CD Two: Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY (2/18/71)
1. Bertha
2. Truckin’
3. Hurts Me Too
4. Loser
5. Greatest Story Ever Told
6. Johnny B. Goode
7. Mama Tried
8. Hard To Handle
9. Dark Star
10. Warf Rat
11. Dark Star
12. Me And My Uncle

CD Three: Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY (2/18/71)
1. Casey Jones
2. Playing In The Band
3. Me And Bobby McGee
4. Candyman
5. Big Boss Man
6. Sugar Magnolia
7. St. Stephen
8. Not Fade Away
9. Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad
10. Not Fade Away
11. Uncle John’s Band

Three-CD set includes the original album with newly remastered audio, plus an unreleased concert recorded on February 18, 1971 at the Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY. The show was mixed from the 16-track analog master tapes by Jeffrey Norman at Bob Weir’s Marin County TRI Studios and mastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer, David Glasser.

50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. Released in 2020 via Rhino. Includes O-Card sleeve.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Free UK Shipping

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram